On June 17 at 6 p.m. KST, the boy group released the music video for their new track “RPM,” which is part of their seventh mini-album of the same name. With Youngbin, Zuho, Taeyang, and Hwiyoung having participated in writing the lyrics, “RPM” talks about running as fast as they can to find the one they love. The music video features the members in a futuristic, video game-like world, matching the vibes of the song.

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)