On May 8 at 6 p.m. KST, Oh My Girl dropped their newest title track “SSFWL” along with its music video. “SSFWL” is the title track to the group’s first studio album “The Fifth Season,” which includes a total of nine tracks.

“SSFWL” is a modern electronic dance track that also incorporates the classical sounds of an orchestra. The members sing about the heart-fluttering feelings one gets when thinking about their loved one.

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)