On May 30, the singer released the music video for her latest title track “No One,” which is part of her new EP “24℃.” The EP contains five tracks and includes iKON’s B.I, G.Soul, and Choi Hyun Suk of TREASURE 13 as featuring artists.

With lyrics written by Yoon Myung Woon, Kim Min Gu, and iKON’s B.I, “No One” talks about the feelings of loneliness and wanting to be with someone.

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)