On July 15 at 6 p.m. KST, the band released their new album “The Book of Us : Gravity” along with the music video for the title track.

“Time of Our Life” is the title track with lyrics by Young K and co-composed by Jae, Sungjin, Young K, and Wonpil. The lyrics compare all of the times that will be spent together to a book and say, “Let’s make this moment a beautiful page.”

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)