The album will feature an A-side and B-side, with songs not only from “Love Yourself: Tear,” but also “Love Yourself: Her.”

“Love Yourself: Answer” will also include new tracks, the official releases of “Euphoria” and “Epiphany,” and several new remixes or full length editions of old tracks.

The repackaged album contains 2 discs – disc A with 16 tracks and disc b with 9 tracks. The album is set for release in 4 different versions including S, E, L, and F.

Which song are you looking forward to the most in BTS’s ‘Love Yourself 結 – Answer’, set for release on August 24?

(Visited 97 times, 1 visits today)